Professional Services - Toll Free: 1-888-220-9932
Monday, March 18, 2019
Testimonials

Had a good experience with Angel Movers & Storage LTD. and would like to share your story?

Submit a testimonial

Full Name
Move Date
Additional Notes/Comments/Details

  

 

From the very beginning, my experience with Angel Movers was fantastic! Anna was extremely friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions in order to prepare me for the move. She also provided some reassurance the day before to move to calm any nerves I had about the move. The movers themselves were exceptional! They were not only organized, on time and very efficient but they were also very friendly and patient. I cannot speak more highly of the company and would recommend Angel Movers to anyone. Thank you for all of the hard work to allow my move to be completed seamlessly!!

Chelsea H. March 2019


Don't think twice! Hire Angel Movers. The fantastic reviews are completely accurate. Initially my husband and I thought we would save money by trying to move items ourselves with the help of some friends and a truck rental. We were unable to move all pieces as some were too heavy, some were too awkward and some were too delicate. Hiring Angel Movers was the best thing we could have done. It's too bad we didn't hire them right from the beginning. Anna made arrangements easy. She is a real pleasure to deal with. Danny and Darren are a great moving team. They are efficient, careful and funny too. Hire Angel Movers. You will not be disappointed.

Mr. & Mrs. Sinagoga February 2019


Angel Moving Company was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They were so helpful and kind after an awful experience I had with a previous mover the day before. They were able to accommodate me for a last minute booking and the movers even arrived 20 minutes early and were rockstars! They were so professional, efficient and careful. They asked questions throughout to ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. I was truly impressed with the high level of customer service from the movers as well as the owner, Johan, who let me know every detail of the move in advance and confirmed it all by email. There were zero surprises. This company is appropriately named as they are truly ANGELS. My move was a difficult one, having to deal with snow & ice, narrow entrances, awkward corners and low bulk heads, but they didn't flinch and completed the move quickly, efficiently and even with a sense of humour. I highly recommend this moving company. They will do everything they can to ensure a stress-free move!

Michelle S.February 2019


Excellent service from customer service, to delivery of service.

Eugenio G.February 2019


I have now used Angel Movers twice, and both times they exceeded my expectations. They showed up promptly, were very friendly while completing the job, and wrapped everything with a lot of care. They made both my moving days feel easy and relaxed - which is not a simple task! I would highly recommend this company.

Erin W February 2019


Our experience with Angel Movers exceeded expectations from start to finish. From my first calls with Anna - great customer service and follow up; to our site visit and walk-through with the owner Johan - excellent tips for packing and saving time & money; to the actual move date — Darren, Shane, and Danny did an amazing job looking after our personal belongings, treating every item with care, and helping to get everything in its place in our new home. Thank you all for making our move as easy as possible!

Carlo N February 2019


I would highly recommend Angel Movers to anyone. A friend told me about them and I'm so thankful. Anna was so very patient & helpful with moving my Mother's furniture to two different locations approximately 60 miles apart. Jack & Darren were two of the hardest working young men I've seen in a long time. They took such good care that one would think that they were moving their own Grandmother's household. All this for a little over $1000.00.

THANK YOU ANGEL MOVERS
M.E.F December 2018


I couldn't have asked for better service, from Anna who helped get everything organized, to our actual moving guys! Everyone has wonderful customer services skills and made this part of the whole moving experience, a very positive one! Would use them again for sure, and will recommend them to everyone!

Petra December 2018


We had a great experience with Angel Movers. The team was very organized and efficient. And they handled all of our furniture very carefully.
They made the day much easier and less stressful for me.

J.R. October 2018


I just wanted to let you know that our move yesterday was fantastic. Darren and Ty were great, and took such wonderful care of our items. We will definitely use Angel Movers again.

Alannah C. October 2018


Angel Movers came highly recommended. Anna was great with helping me book my move. The movers were very professional, efficient, strong, organized and very careful with my furniture. Angel Movers made my move stress free, something I thought wasn't possible. JOB WELL DONE!!

Mary H. December 2017


Darryn, Sam, and Thomas, did a great job moving my 89 yr. old Mom from Mississauga to Burlington on Nov. 2, 2017. Very courteous, thoughtful, and very efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Rena E. November 2017


Three moves in one month and everything went smoothly. Each move was on time and surprisingly quick. The Angel Movers crew are very professional, and handle your items with care. And many thanks to Anna who organized our moves with efficiency. Thank you for helping to take the stress out of our moves.

Nancy L September 2017


"Yesterday was the fifth time I have used Angel Movers and if you want the best movers in the world, you have just found them. They are accommodating, very experienced and extremely knowledgeable. You can trust them to ensure every detail is looked after to the most professional degree.

If you want your move to be totally stress free and even fun, ask for Darren and Sam as your movers."

Judy C August 2017


Moving for anyone can be a very stressful time. In the past I have had my bad experiences...that is until I used Angel Movers. What a GREAT experience it was. Use them, they won't disappoint.

J. Stewart


Many thanks to Anna, Jorden and Stephen for helping us move my elderly mother. It was quite stressful for all of us, but they were a real pleasure to deal with: organized, prompt, efficient, but also very kind and good humoured. Their professionalism and attitude went far in making the move as stress-free as it could be. We all thank you and recommend your services highly.

Kelly P.T.


I don't normally write online testimonials, but since fantastic customer service is sometimes hard to find I knew I needed to post this. I had called and emailed so many moving companies within the GTA for a quote. My second last call was to Angel Movers. Anna in customer service took my call. She was so terrific and patient with me. She even called me back so we could go over exactly what we would be moving so she could prepare an accurate quote. Thank you so much for your time, assistance, and a great laugh. You were really the highlight of my day! Fantastic customer service!

P Cohen


I have moved many times in Vancouver, Montreal, and Toronto with various companies. Johan and his team at Angel Movers are, by far, the cream of the crop. They are incredibly professional, kind, and go out of their way to make a stressful experience easy.

Johan and team moved a lot of heavy furniture, including a baby grand piano, from a condominium in downtown Toronto to a house in Oshawa. They took care with wrapping each individual item, worked diligently, helped repair damaged items from our previous move, and also gave me tips on preserving picture frames that had been taped up. (Not to mention, they finished ahead of schedule!)

He and his team were lovely and very importantly, great communicators. I highly recommend Johan and Angel Movers.

Patricia T
Oshawa


Angel Movers & Storage exceeded all of our expectations.  They were friendly, quick, and most importantly, the rates were reasonable with no damage to our goods.

Steve Gomes
President Gomes Imports


Thanks very much for your wonderful service! Angel Movers has the moving process down to a science with was very obvious when they commenced moving our office from Barrie to downtown Toronto.  Our biggest concern was the hardware infrastructure and you addressed this wonderfully.  I can also tell you that we found no damaged items at all. Thanks!

Mike Mckinnen
President, Graphite Systems


"Amazing ... Awesome ... Exceptional movers! Thoroughly professional and energetic team, superbly led by Johan Hugo. All done on time/budget, no mishaps. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommended! "

Frank Feather & Tammie Tan
September 7, 2013


Dear Johan,

Just a quick email to extend my thanks to you and your team
As you know, my family and I never moved in the past, but a change in careers prompted a move from Montreal to Toronto. Uprooting and relocating to a place unknown is extremely stressful, as a result of the uncertainty. Having two kids and two dogs just makes the situation that more difficult. However, from my first phone call to you through to unpacking of the last box at our destination, the process was a surprisingly easy one as a result of your guidance.

finally, your movers were very efficient, careful and made a genuine commitment to going that extra mile. You definitely have a service that I would recommend to friends a colleagues.


Thank you
Monica Dryden
Toronto, Ontario


Hey Johan,

You guys ROCK! How it is you managed to remove the content from my home and my two car garage in the time frame you did, is well beyond me. We were quoted at six to eight hours by your competitor and Angel Movers completed our move in five and a half hours! You saved me well over $100.00

Thank you
Markus Pavao
Scarborough, Ontario


Dear Angel Movers,

You should be told how professional, how caring, how expertly and how expeditiously you conduct this agonizingly difficult task of moving households and precious items.... thank you all for a superb job.

Regards,
Donna Huckle


Long Distance Move Barrie - Toronto

Thank you Johan of Angel Movers! If anyone needs a good quality relocation provider, this is it. I found the needle in the haystack with this company and can tell you that the service, equipment, helpers were all top notch. Very well done and thanks again!

Dec 06, 2013
Steve Markus from Toronto


Moving

I was very happy with these guys - highly recommended. They turned up and were friendly and working hard from the first moment. They were really efficient and had the place empty in next to no time. We were worried about picking a mover after a bad experience last time, but we will definitely return to these guys next time we need to move.

Date Dec 03, 2013
Stephen O'Connell from Toronto


Moving Apartments

The guys at Angel are really nice and took great care of my belongings. they didn't dilly-dally and therefore kept the price fair.

Nov 21, 2013
Denise from Toronto


Move

A friend strongly recommended Angel movers and to particularly work with Johan and am I ever glad we listened. They arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally and completed the job with great care for our belongings and on budget!!! We can't recommend enough! A+++

Date Aug 14, 2013
Evan Thomas from Toronto


Moving

On the day of our move the movers showed up early, were professional, wrapped everything carefully, worked continuously without a break, and were very fast! An excellent experience from beginning to end. I have only great things to say about Angel Movers!!


Date May 27, 2013
N. Demerse from East York


Moving, Cleaning and Storage

Hello I defenitly have to give credit and kudos to Angel Movers. I'm a very hard rater and I found this company here on Homestars and decided to call them because they are located near me. i don't use the Yellow Pages anymore, but rely on places like Home Stars because of the reviews and accountability. I actually respect Homestars more than I do the BBB. I have a partial disability and limited use of the left hand and relied heavily on Angel Movers for packing, moving, cleaning and storage services. They executed the entire process without flaw. It's very obvious that Angel Movers has the entire process down to a science. They were on time, took extra care when packing my items and were extremely helpful and friendly.

Date Aug 12, 2012
Rick Melo in Toronto


cheap christian louboutin sale uk cheap louboutin shoes online sale fidget toys nike nba jerseys australia cheap authentic jerseys online authentic mac makeup wholesale nba jerseys online australia longchamp bags outlet uk cheap pandora charms sale fitflop factory outlet singapore spotify to mp3 online cheap air jordans online sale australia
Need Storages?

 

Angel Movers & Storage is committed to respecting the privacy of individuals and recognizes a need for the appropriate management and protection of any personal information that you agree to provide to us. We will not share your information.