Professional Services - Toll Free: 1-888-220-9932
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Testimonials

Had a good experience with Angel Movers & Storage LTD. and would like to share your story?

Submit a Testimonial


Darryn, Sam, and Thomas, did a great job moving my 89 yr. old Mom from Mississauga to Burlington on Nov. 2, 2017. Very courteous, thoughtful, and very efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Rena E. November 2017


Three moves in one month and everything went smoothly. Each move was on time and surprisingly quick. The Angel Movers crew are very professional, and handle your items with care. And many thanks to Anna who organized our moves with efficiency. Thank you for helping to take the stress out of our moves.

Nancy L September 2017


"Yesterday was the fifth time I have used Angel Movers and if you want the best movers in the world, you have just found them. They are accommodating, very experienced and extremely knowledgeable. You can trust them to ensure every detail is looked after to the most professional degree.

If you want your move to be totally stress free and even fun, ask for Darren and Sam as your movers."

Judy C August 2017


Moving for anyone can be a very stressful time. In the past I have had my bad experiences...that is until I used Angel Movers. What a GREAT experience it was. Use them, they won't disappoint.

J. Stewart


Many thanks to Anna, Jorden and Stephen for helping us move my elderly mother. It was quite stressful for all of us, but they were a real pleasure to deal with: organized, prompt, efficient, but also very kind and good humoured. Their professionalism and attitude went far in making the move as stress-free as it could be. We all thank you and recommend your services highly.

Kelly P.T.


I don't normally write online testimonials, but since fantastic customer service is sometimes hard to find I knew I needed to post this. I had called and emailed so many moving companies within the GTA for a quote. My second last call was to Angel Movers. Anna in customer service took my call. She was so terrific and patient with me. She even called me back so we could go over exactly what we would be moving so she could prepare an accurate quote. Thank you so much for your time, assistance, and a great laugh. You were really the highlight of my day! Fantastic customer service!

P Cohen


I have moved many times in Vancouver, Montreal, and Toronto with various companies. Johan and his team at Angel Movers are, by far, the cream of the crop. They are incredibly professional, kind, and go out of their way to make a stressful experience easy.

Johan and team moved a lot of heavy furniture, including a baby grand piano, from a condominium in downtown Toronto to a house in Oshawa. They took care with wrapping each individual item, worked diligently, helped repair damaged items from our previous move, and also gave me tips on preserving picture frames that had been taped up. (Not to mention, they finished ahead of schedule!)

He and his team were lovely and very importantly, great communicators. I highly recommend Johan and Angel Movers.

Patricia T
Oshawa


Angel Movers & Storage exceeded all of our expectations.  They were friendly, quick, and most importantly, the rates were reasonable with no damage to our goods.

Steve Gomes
President Gomes Imports


Thanks very much for your wonderful service! Angel Movers has the moving process down to a science with was very obvious when they commenced moving our office from Barrie to downtown Toronto.  Our biggest concern was the hardware infrastructure and you addressed this wonderfully.  I can also tell you that we found no damaged items at all. Thanks!

Mike Mckinnen
President, Graphite Systems


"Amazing ... Awesome ... Exceptional movers! Thoroughly professional and energetic team, superbly led by Johan Hugo. All done on time/budget, no mishaps. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommended! "

Frank Feather & Tammie Tan
September 7, 2013


Dear Johan,

Just a quick email to extend my thanks to you and your team
As you know, my family and I never moved in the past, but a change in careers prompted a move from Montreal to Toronto. Uprooting and relocating to a place unknown is extremely stressful, as a result of the uncertainty. Having two kids and two dogs just makes the situation that more difficult. However, from my first phone call to you through to unpacking of the last box at our destination, the process was a surprisingly easy one as a result of your guidance.

finally, your movers were very efficient, careful and made a genuine commitment to going that extra mile. You definitely have a service that I would recommend to friends a colleagues.


Thank you
Monica Dryden
Toronto, Ontario


Hey Johan,

You guys ROCK! How it is you managed to remove the content from my home and my two car garage in the time frame you did, is well beyond me. We were quoted at six to eight hours by your competitor and Angel Movers completed our move in five and a half hours! You saved me well over $100.00

Thank you
Markus Pavao
Scarborough, Ontario


Dear Angel Movers,

You should be told how professional, how caring, how expertly and how expeditiously you conduct this agonizingly difficult task of moving households and precious items.... thank you all for a superb job.

Regards,
Donna Huckle


Long Distance Move Barrie - Toronto

Thank you Johan of Angel Movers! If anyone needs a good quality relocation provider, this is it. I found the needle in the haystack with this company and can tell you that the service, equipment, helpers were all top notch. Very well done and thanks again!

Dec 06, 2013
Steve Markus from Toronto


Moving

I was very happy with these guys - highly recommended. They turned up and were friendly and working hard from the first moment. They were really efficient and had the place empty in next to no time. We were worried about picking a mover after a bad experience last time, but we will definitely return to these guys next time we need to move.

Date Dec 03, 2013
Stephen O'Connell from Toronto


Moving Apartments

The guys at Angel are really nice and took great care of my belongings. they didn't dilly-dally and therefore kept the price fair.

Nov 21, 2013
Denise from Toronto


Move

A friend strongly recommended Angel movers and to particularly work with Johan and am I ever glad we listened. They arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally and completed the job with great care for our belongings and on budget!!! We can't recommend enough! A+++

Date Aug 14, 2013
Evan Thomas from Toronto


Moving

On the day of our move the movers showed up early, were professional, wrapped everything carefully, worked continuously without a break, and were very fast! An excellent experience from beginning to end. I have only great things to say about Angel Movers!!


Date May 27, 2013
N. Demerse from East York


Moving, Cleaning and Storage

Hello I defenitly have to give credit and kudos to Angel Movers. I'm a very hard rater and I found this company here on Homestars and decided to call them because they are located near me. i don't use the Yellow Pages anymore, but rely on places like Home Stars because of the reviews and accountability. I actually respect Homestars more than I do the BBB. I have a partial disability and limited use of the left hand and relied heavily on Angel Movers for packing, moving, cleaning and storage services. They executed the entire process without flaw. It's very obvious that Angel Movers has the entire process down to a science. They were on time, took extra care when packing my items and were extremely helpful and friendly.

Date Aug 12, 2012
Rick Melo in Toronto


Need Storages?

 

Angel Movers & Storage is committed to respecting the privacy of individuals and recognizes a need for the appropriate management and protection of any personal information that you agree to provide to us. We will not share your information.